Articles by: Jill Sojourner

Crime Logs

Crime Log: Monday, Feb. 12 — Sunday, Feb. 18

Crime Log: Monday, Feb. 12 — Sunday, Feb. 18

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Feb. 12 to Sunday, Feb. 18.

by × February 22, 2018 × 0 comments

campus, Crime Logs

Crime Log: Monday, Feb. 5 — Sunday, Feb. 11

Crime Log: Monday, Feb. 5 — Sunday, Feb. 11

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Feb. 5 to Sunday, Feb. 11.

by × February 15, 2018 × 0 comments

campus, Crime Logs

CRIME LOG: JAN. 29 — FEB. 4

CRIME LOG: JAN. 29 — FEB. 4

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Jan. 29 to Sunday, Feb. 4.

by × February 8, 2018 × 0 comments

campus, Crime Logs

CRIME LOG: JAN 22 – JAN 28

CRIME LOG: JAN 22 – JAN 28

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Jan. 22 to Sunday, Jan. 28.

by × February 1, 2018 × 0 comments

campus, Crime Logs

CRIME LOG: JAN. 15 — JAN. 21

CRIME LOG: JAN. 15 — JAN. 21

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Jan. 15 to Sunday, Jan. 22.

by × January 24, 2018 × 0 comments

campus, Crime Logs

CRIME LOG: JAN. 8 — JAN. 14

CRIME LOG: JAN. 8 — JAN. 14

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Jan. 8 to Sunday, Jan. 15.

by × January 23, 2018 × 0 comments

campus, Crime Logs

CRIME LOG: JAN. 1 — JAN. 7

CRIME LOG: JAN. 1 — JAN. 7

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Jan. 1 to Sunday, Jan. 7.

by × January 17, 2018 × 0 comments

campus, Crime Logs

CRIME LOG: NOV. 27 — DEC. 3

CRIME LOG: NOV. 27 — DEC. 3

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Nov. 27 to Sunday, Dec. 3.

by × December 6, 2017 × 0 comments

campus, Crime Logs

CRIME LOG: NOV. 13 – NOV. 19

CRIME LOG: NOV. 13 – NOV. 19

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Nov. 13 to Sunday, Nov. 19.

by × November 22, 2017 × 0 comments

campus, Crime Logs

CRIME LOG: NOV. 6 – NOV. 12

CRIME LOG: NOV. 6 – NOV. 12

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Nov. 6 to Sunday, Nov. 12.

by × November 15, 2017 × 0 comments