Contact

Editor-in-Chief

Paxtyn Merten is a second-year journalism major. Contact her at editor@huntnewsnu.com.

Managing Editor

Sophie Cannon is a second-year journalism major. Contact her at managing@huntnewsnu.com.

Business inquiries

Erika Christiansen, a second-year communication studies major, and Shaina Richards, a third-year communication studies major, can be reached at business@huntnewsnu.com.

Advertising inquiries

Contact advertise@huntnewsnu.com.

Campus Editor

Julia Preszler is a second-year journalism major. Contact her at news@huntnewsnu.com.

City Editor

Maggie Dolan is a second-year environmental studies and international affairs combined major. Contact her at city@huntnewsnu.com.

Sports Editor

Jake Sauberman is a second-year finance and math combined major. Contact him at sports@huntnewsnu.com.

Lifestyle Editor

Gianna Barberia is a second-year journalism major. Contact her at lifestyle@huntnewsnu.com.

Opinions Editor

Zipporah Osei is a second-year journalism major. Contact her at comments@huntnewsnu.com.

Photo Editor

Lauren Scornavacca is a second-year industrial engineering major. Contact her at photo@huntnewsnu.com.

Interested in joining?

To join the staff of The Huntington News, email managing@huntnewsnu.com or come to one of our weekly general meetings on Monday at 9 p.m. in 157 Holmes Hall.