Post Tagged with: "Northeastern University Police Department"

campus, Crime Log

CRIME LOG: APRIL 3 – APRIL 9

CRIME LOG: APRIL 3 – APRIL 9

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, April 3 to Sunday, April 9.

by × April 13, 2017 × 1 comment

campus

Town hall addresses student concerns on Northeastern development
The Student Experience Town Hall took place at the Alumni Center on Columbus Avenue. / Photo by Paxtyn Merten

Town hall addresses student concerns on Northeastern development

Students, administrators and Northeastern University Police Department (NUPD) officers gathered Wednesday for a community meeting to discuss the way Northeastern interacts with the surrounding neighborhoods, especially regarding student housing and development.

by × March 27, 2017 × 1 comment

Crime Log

CRIME LOG: MARCH 13 – MARCH 19

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, March 13 to Sunday, March 19.

by × March 22, 2017 × 3 comments

Crime Log

CRIME LOG: FEB. 20 – FEB. 26

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Feb. 20 to Sunday, Feb. 26.

by × March 2, 2017 × 1 comment

Crime Log

CRIME LOG: FEB. 6 – FEB. 12

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Feb. 6 to Sunday, Feb. 12.

by × February 15, 2017 × 2 comments

Crime Log

CRIME LOG: JAN. 30 – FEB. 5

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Jan. 30 to Sunday, Feb. 5.

by × February 8, 2017 × 4 comments

Crime Log

CRIME LOG: JAN. 16 – JAN. 22

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Jan. 16 to Sunday, Jan. 22.

by × January 26, 2017 × 1 comment

Crime Log

CRIME LOG: JAN. 9 – JAN. 16

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Jan. 9 to Sunday, Jan. 16.

by × January 19, 2017 × 0 comments

Crime Log

CRIME LOG: JAN. 2 – JAN. 8

Crimes reported to the Northeastern University Police Department from Monday, Jan. 2 to Sunday, Jan. 8.

by × January 11, 2017 × 1 comment

City, Featured Content

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/c/cc/Police_Line_Crime_Scene_2498847226.jpg

Police pursue suspect, search for weapon on Northeastern’s campus

Boston Police Department officers were able to arrest the suspect and no weapons were found at the scene, according to NUPD.

by × January 10, 2017 × 612 comments